Aqueous Technologies to Hold Tech-Tuesday Webinar Series


Reading time ( words)

Aqueous Technologies has announced the latest technical webinar in its Tech-Tuesday webinar series.

The latest webinar in our Tech-Tuesday Webinar Series covers cleaning and cleanliness testing best-practices including:

  • Contamination failure mechanisms
  • Cleaning challenges and strategies to overcome them
  • Environmental best practices (how to solve one problem without creating another)
  • Choosing an appropriate cleaning method (a review of various cleaning methods)
  • How clean is clean enough?
  • The cost of cleaning
  • Choosing an appropriate cleaning chemical (if needed)
  • Cleaning "no-clean" flux
  • Questions and answers

Webinar Date and Time:

  • Tuesday, July 16 2019
  • 8:00 AM (PDT)
  • 9:00 AM (MDT)
  • 10:00 AM (CDT)
  • 11:00 AM (EDT)
  • 4:00 PM (UK)
  • 5:00 PM (CET)

This webinar is free of charge and will last about one hour.

Attendees may register here.

Share

Print


Suggested Items

I-007e Micro Webinars Releases Part 3 in ‘Coatings Uncoated!’ Series

01/29/2020 | I-Connect007 Editorial Team
Have you ever wondered about the process of corrosion and the formation of tin whiskers? The third episode of the popular webinar series, "Coatings Uncoated," is now available to view. Author of "The Printed Circuit Assembler’s Guide to Conformal Coatings for Harsh Environments" and topic expert Phil Kinner from Electrolube shares highly focused educational information on conformal coating and encapsulation.

Updates on Cleaning Standards and Committees

01/08/2020 | Nolan Johnson, I-Connect007
Graham Naisbitt of Gen3 discusses the changes he's seeing in cleaning, including how the WP-019 white paper has caused a closer look at electrochemical reliability. As a long-time head of committees, Graham also breaks down many of the topics he hopes are addressed at this year’s IPC APEX EXPO.

Clean vs. No-clean: A Generational Difference

12/24/2019 | Barry Matties, I-Connect007
Tom Forsythe, executive VP of KYZEN, discusses what readers should know about cleaning as reliability expectations continue to increase. He also explains what is driving the new interest in cleaning and why engineers from the no-clean generation may not even realize they need to learn more about cleaning.



Copyright © 2020 I-Connect007. All rights reserved.